My Go-To Playlists

Hiya, guys! I know this is an ‘easy’ kind of post, but I really just wanted to share with you some playlists that really get my mood- from inspirational and travelling to school mornings, music really is my saviour.

everyday:

  • Symphony // Clean Bandit ft. Zara Larsson
  • Shape Of You // Ed Sheeran
  • Irresistible // Fall Out Boy
  • Born To Die // Lana Del Rey
  • Ex’s & Oh’s // Elle King
  • I’m Outta Love // Anastacia
  • Break Free// Ariana Grande
  • 24K Magic // Bruno Mars
  • Cool For The Summer // Demi Lovato
  • Daddy Issues // The NBHD

inspirational:

  • Don’t Hold Your Breath // Nicole Scherzinger
  • Halo // Beyonce
  • Just One Yesterday // Fall Out Boy
  • Sexual // NEIKED
  • Something Just Like This // Coldplay
  • ‘The Take Over, The Breaks Over’ // Fall Out Boy
  • Tears // Clean Bandit
  • Trouble // Iggy Azalea
  • Be Alright // Ariana Grande
  • Find Me // Sigma

school (yes, there’s a lot of FOB):

  • Death Valley // Fall Out Boy
  • American Beauty/ American Psycho // Fall Out Boy
  • Castle on the Hill // Ed Sheeran
  • The Mighty Fall // FOB
  • Favourite Record // FOB
  • Here’s To Us // Victoria Justice
  • Rat A Tat // Fob
  • Stitches // Shawn Mendes
  • Side To Side // Ariana Grande
  • The Sound // The 1975

workout (when I do lol):

  • Bang Bang // Jessie J
  • Black Widow // Iggy Azalea
  • Cake By The Ocean // DNCE
  • Closer // Lemaitre
  • Death Valley // FOB
  • Girls Talk Boys // 5SOS
  • Good Girls // Elle King
  • I Don’t Care // FOB
  • Turn The Music Louder // KDA
  • Word Up! // Little Mix

Yes, I know there’s a lot of Fall Out Boy, but I love my Fall Out Boy. Until next time, buen día!

 

Leave a Reply

