My Christmas Wishlist 2016

Heyo! So, I’m going to get straight to the chase with this- these videos have been all over YouTube recently, and I think that they’re great ways to get gift inspiration. So, without further ado!

I’ve only put down five gifts, and reasons why I’d like them.

1 | Too Faced Chocolate Bar Eyeshadow Palette:
( I’d like this for Christmas because it’s definitely a palette that I could mess around with, and try many looks with plus it’s definitely my sort of thing. I could take it travelling and not fail to make something
out of it. )

2 | Real Techniques Brush Sets:
( Real Techniques Brush are really good quality, and I feel that they would help make any look I do look 100% better; but also help put makeup on easier. )

3 | Canon EOS 70D:
( i really want to up my YouTube game, and that starts with a better camera. I know I’ve needed a new one of ages, and this is a good one to have. )

4| Morphe 35T Eyeshadow Palette:
( this palette is everything. It just screams me. Plus, it has a nice range of colours, and it has some that I’ve been looking for . )

5 | Harry Potter And The Cursed Child by J.K. Rowling:
( I need this. I haven’t read it yet, and I 100% need to. I need it! Also, I need new reading material.)

Leave a Reply

