My School/Everyday Makeup Bag

Heyo! I would just like to say I’m so sorry for my disappearance. I’ve been both busy and ill which has put me out of my game, but I am back and ready to go!

So for today’s post, I thought I’d do something I haven’t in a little while.. what do I choose for my everyday look? Before I carry on, I’d like to point out I’m a year 10, which means I’m at school 98% of the week. So, this is basically what I wear to school.

(p.s I’m lazy so it’s in a list because.. well, I’m lazy haha.)

FOUNDATION: Bourjois Healthy Mix in 54
CONCEALER: Collection Lasting Perfection in Fair 1
POWDER: Collection Sheer Loose Powder in Translucent
COUNTOUR: Freedom Contour in Medium 01
BLUSH: Collection #FacetheDay Palette
HIGHLIGHT: Makeup Revolution’s Radiant Lights in Breathe
BROWS: MUA Brow Mascara in Cool Brown
EYESHADOW: Sleek All Day + Makeup Obsession Cosmo
MASCARA: No7 Natural Eyes
LIPS: MUA Matte in Fawn Fancy

So, that is my everyday look. It’s a nice look, for me, but remember everyone has different preferences. Bye!

Leave a Reply

