Autumn Makeup Essentals + Change

Heyo! I have made changes to my blog, but there’ll be a video on that at the end. First, my autumnal make selection. Autumn is a different month to summer, and so my everyday makeup look changes with the seasons. So, without further ado.

20161002_141750.jpg
my favourite products here!

FOUNDATION: Bourjois Healthy Mix in 53

20161002_141800.jpg

Can you tell I like this? It’s already quite used, as you can tell. This works great for me; it’s really blendable and smooth, with medium but buildable coverage. It’s also quite light, which is rather nice.

HIGHLIGHT: MUA Undress Your Skin in Iridescent Gold

I’ve gone on about this before, but I’ve really been loving this highlighter lately. As the name says, it’s golden, which looks really nice on my skin. It’s such a great highlighter, and I cannot tel you how much I love it.

FACE PALETTE: Collection Face The Day Palette

20161002_141847.jpg

When I first bought this, I wasn’t sure I was going to love it. But I do, so much. The highlight and the blush were winners, but it also comes with a bronzer and some eyeshadows, all equally creamy yet pigmented. You could go places with this. The highlight is icy, the blusher a pastelly pink and bronzer inbetween cool and warm.

20161002_141944.jpg

BROWS: MUA Brow Define Brow Gel in Dark Brown

20161002_142215.jpg

You can’t go wrong with this. For £2, this is probably the best thing I’ve ever bought. Words can’t define (get it?) this

.EYES: Sleek i-Divine A New Day Eyeshadow Palette

I can’t get enough of this palette. Sleek are well known for the powder products, and this doesn’t fail me. With neutral shades, it’s perfect for school. They’re all very pigmented, blendable, and feel rather nice. It features four matts, four shimmer and four highlights. I’m so in love!

MASCARA: Make Up Revolution Awesome Lash

The wand of this mascara may scare you, but it’s an awesome lower lash mascara and is really lengthening. It’s great, if you’re on a budget.

LIPS: Makeup Revolution Lipstick in Rebel With A Cause

It’s the season for dark lips, and this one is quite a berry-vampy tone. In some lights it’s purple, others, a dark red. But it’s really an nice shade, and looks quite good. For a quid, you can’t go wrong.

So, those are what I currently use. Next week will either be a similar post, or a lookbook. Depends on my mood. Bye!

Leave a Reply

