Travel Playlist

Heyo! I know I did one of these some time ago, but I’m completely updating it. Without further ado, let’s go!

  1. Dakota // Stereophonics
  2. Heart Out // The 1975
  3. Twins Skeletons (Hotel In NYC) // Fall Out Boy
  4. Do I Wanna Know? // Arctic Monkeys
  5. Born To Die // Lana Del Rey
  6. Dangerous Woman // Ariana Grande
  7. Shampain // Marina And The Diamonds
  8. One Love // Marianas Trench
  9. Chewing Gum // Nina Nesbitt
  10. Closer // Lemaitre ft Jenny A
  11. Dangerous // David Guetta
  12. Glorious // Foxes
  13. Death Valley // Fall Out Boy
  14. R.I.P 2 My Youth // The NBHD
  15. Music To Make Boys Cry // Diana Vickers
  16. Hold Me Down // Halsey
  17. Pillowtalk // Zayn
  18. Tear In My Heart // Twenty One Pilots
  19. Towards The Sun // Rihanna
  20. West Coast // Lana Del Rey

 

There you go! Just twenty songs! Also, I uploaded my YouTube Video for this month: Everyday Makeup Routine. Here’s a link to it: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pWSFsPIT_n4 . Bye!

Leave a Reply

