Shadowhunters S1 Reaction

Hey guys! Firstly, I am so sorry I’ve not posted! I’ve been very, very busy, but last week on my YouTube I did post a video.

And this week I am going to give you my thoughts about the first series of Shadowhunters. I’ve seen S2 of TW, but I want to really get into S3 first. Anyway, here’s what I though of it.

  • I, personally, think that Clary was a little bit overrated. However, Katherine was definitely how I saw her.
  • I thought Jace would have looked more like a blonde Zac Efron… but he nailed it.
  • Mathew was exactly how I saw Alec. And omg, I’m so in love with it.
  • Can I be Izzy yet?
  • MALEC MALEC MALEC MALEC MALEC
  • Simon was just the right awkwardness and he looked exactly how I thought he did.
  • Valentine kind of failed me???
  • Also, who is Dot?????
  • Magnus is now my actual spirit animal.
  • SEASON TWO COME AT ME BUT DON’T BC I’M NOT READY

So… yeah. Rollercoaster ride. I’ve also gotten my hands on Lady Midnight, so we’ll get a review for that soon! Bye!

Leave a Reply

