Swimmer Problems

Heyo! I was going to do this idea last week, but I think what I did was fun.

Anyway, this week, I am going to do Swimmer Problems, and if you are a swimmer, you should probably relate. I, myself, am a swimmer, so I guess I’m just writing my struggles. Oh well.

SWIMMER PROBLEMS

  1. Warm up after you come back from the holidays.
  2. Warm up anyway.
  3. Drills.
  4. Your arms hating you after every. Single. Session. Ouch.
  5. For me, there is nothing worse than using the kickboards.
  6. Diving = Water up your nose. And sore eyes.
  7. The need to drink a river afterwards.
  8. Or when you accidentally eat before a session.
  9. How about when someone does a poo, let alone a wee?
  10. Having to share a lane with someone you hate, or is too fast. Or too tall, leaving you SpLaShEd!¡

And, uh, the list goes on, but I managed to compress it. Just.
I don’t know how many of you realise, but I have a YouTube channel. If you could check it out, it’s @/that vlogging fangirl. Bye!

Leave a Reply

